Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

PHP with --enable-dbase

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Przemek, Oct 21, 2003.

  1. Przemek

    Przemek Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2003
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    Hi,

    One of my clients wants us to compile PHP with "--enable-dbase" flag to support dBase files. However when I run easyapache script I see no option to enable it in the experts mode? How can I do this?
     
  2. Frenck

    Frenck Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2002
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    Location:
    Hengelo, The Netherlands
    compile everything by hand.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. boyforeigner

    boyforeigner Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2003
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    156
    How to do this ?
     
  4. DusX

    DusX Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2005
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    I would also like to know how I can do this.??

    thanks.
     
  5. tambetm

    tambetm Registered

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2005
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice