Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

phpmanager v 1.11.

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by vishal, Apr 15, 2003.

  1. vishal

    vishal Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2003
    Messages:
    340
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    166
    Location:
    India
    Hello,

    Anybody here used phpmanager with whm/cpanel. PhpManager has a module which links to WHM. but when i do the Installation it give out

    Fatal error: Unable to read 3487 bytes in /home/path/to/public_html/new/whm/installation.php on line 0

    What could be wrong??

    Any help would be appreciated!!!!

    Regards,
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  2. NNNils

    NNNils Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2002
    Messages:
    580
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    166
    You have to edit this path in phpmangaer config so that it fits the exact loaction of your public_html folder.
     
  3. vishal

    vishal Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2003
    Messages:
    340
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    166
    Location:
    India
    Not Readable

    Hello,

    Thanks for the Reply.

    But the config file of phpmanager is not readable. Its encoded with Zend!!!!

    Anything else i can do ? Thanks in advanced.

    Regards,
    :confused:
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  4. reddrake

    reddrake Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2003
    Messages:
    79
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    156
    Location:
    Wisconsin,Usa
    First make sure zend is installed, then upload the installation file in binary. Make sure all files are @ 777
    Then it should work. ;)
     
  5. vishal

    vishal Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2003
    Messages:
    340
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    166
    Location:
    India
    Reddrake Thanks!!

    Hello,

    Thanks for the reply but my problem was resolved a way back and the solution was exactly what red said. i uploaded the file in binay and it worked.

    Regards,
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice