The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

PHPMyAdmin Problem

Discussion in 'Database Discussions' started by ukpro, May 9, 2006.

  1. ukpro

    ukpro Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2004
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Hi All,

    I thought I would post here considering support at EV1 take so long. Recently I have noticed problems when editing databases in PHPMyAdmin. Below is the error message I get:

    Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /usr/local/cpanel/base/3rdparty/phpMyAdmin/tbl_replace.php on line 155

    Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /usr/local/cpanel/base/3rdparty/phpMyAdmin/tbl_replace.php:155) in /usr/local/cpanel/base/3rdparty/phpMyAdmin/libraries/common.lib.php on line 1039

    The server is using PHPSuExec, PHP 5.05 and MySQL.

    Can anyone please help!
     
  2. avijit

    avijit Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2004
    Messages:
    116
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    India
    Set the output_buffering = On in the /usr/lib/php.ini and restart httpd to check if that helps.
    Restart mysql after that too.
     
  3. iCARus

    iCARus Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2003
    Messages:
    113
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    We got the same problem starting today and we enable output_buffering = On and customer still suffer from this error.

    Any other hint ?

    We use:
    WHM 10.8.0 cPanel 10.8.2-S120
    PHP 4.4.2
    mySQL 4.1.19


    Tnx.
    iCARus
     
  4. silversurfer

    silversurfer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2002
    Messages:
    274
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    18
    I have customers reporting this yesterday, but we have been unable to replicate it when we try. Our client tried with 3 different browsers, rebooted, clear cookies, cache etc and to no avail (although we can't replicate the issue)
     
  5. carluk

    carluk Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2003
    Messages:
    162
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    The cpanel php.ini would be /usr/local/cpanel/3rdparty/lib/php.ini
     
Loading...

Share This Page