The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Pipe to Program Option missing?

Discussion in 'E-mail Discussions' started by Imai, Dec 16, 2010.

  1. Imai

    Imai Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2003
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Is Pipe to Program to available in the User Level Filtering?
     
    #1 Imai, Dec 16, 2010
    Last edited: Dec 16, 2010
  2. WebScHoLaR

    WebScHoLaR Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2005
    Messages:
    511
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Planet Earth
    Pipe to Program option has been moved to Account Level Filtering.
     
  3. Imai

    Imai Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2003
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Thank you very much.
    Imai.
     
Loading...

Share This Page