The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Please Help

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Helder, Jun 29, 2003.

  1. Helder

    Helder Active Member

    Joined:
    May 19, 2003
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    quota: Quota file not found or has wrong format. 0.00 Megabytes

    I get that when i log in cpanel

    cPanel.net Support Ticket Number:
     
  2. NetX

    NetX Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2003
    Messages:
    177
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Run /scripts/fixquotas

    cPanel.net Support Ticket Number:
     
  3. Helder

    Helder Active Member

    Joined:
    May 19, 2003
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    I tried that but i have an account that has used more than 100MB but in cpanel only shows 40MB

    cPanel.net Support Ticket Number:
     
  4. NetX

    NetX Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2003
    Messages:
    177
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    What if you try /scripts/fixeverything ?

    cPanel.net Support Ticket Number:
     
  5. Helder

    Helder Active Member

    Joined:
    May 19, 2003
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    still...

    cPanel.net Support Ticket Number:
     
  6. NetX

    NetX Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2003
    Messages:
    177
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Rename the files aquota.user and quota.user in your "/" directory(for backup) then run /scripts/fixquotas

    After, if the problem is fixed delete the backup files.

    cPanel.net Support Ticket Number:
     
Loading...

Share This Page