The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Please HELP!

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by drunkn_munky, Feb 8, 2004.

  1. drunkn_munky

    drunkn_munky Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2004
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    PLEASE HELP! i have been trying for 4 days non-stop trying to get this to work :( Ive tired every different possible method but non have worked!!! I even bought whmautopilot and tried to use some of the code from that but still failed! I would use whmautopilot itself exept I have been told its very easy to hack and i don't want the risk. Below is the code that I'm mainly using, could someone please help me!! Its the bottom bit that is wrong, it just wont work!

    PLEASE HELP!

    PHP:
    <?php 
    // Create a new account!
    $host "www.<my site url>.com";
    $user_whm "<my username>";
    $password_whm "<my password>";

    // Client detials for the account
    $domain "www.<test sub-domain>.com";
    $username "<test username>";
    $password "<test password>";

    // Convert the plan name into a readable format for whm and create the package string
    if (("$values[26]"=="Bronze Plan")){
    $plan "plan_Bronze";
    $planstring "n,y,200,y,x,unlimited,unlimited,unlimited,unlimited,unlimited,5000,n,unlimited,unlimited,default,plan_Bronze"
    $quota "200";
    $cgi "y";
    $maxftp "-1";
    $maxpop "-1";
    $maxlst "-1";
    $maxsql "-1";
    $maxsub "-1";
    $maxpark "-1";
    $maxaddon "-1";
    $bwlimit "5000";
    $cpmod "x";
    $customip "--Auto+Assign--";}
    elseif ((
    "$values[26]"=="Silver Plan")){
    $plan "plan_Silver";
    $planstring "n,y,500,n,x,unlimited,unlimited,unlimited,unlimited,unlimited,10000,n,unlimited,unlimited,default,plan_Silver"
    $quota "500";
    $cgi "y";
    $maxftp "-1";
    $maxpop "-1";
    $maxlst "-1";
    $maxsql "-1";
    $maxsub "-1";
    $maxpark "-1";
    $maxaddon "-1";
    $bwlimit "10000";
    $cpmod "x";
    $customip "--Auto+Assign--";}
    else {
    $plan "plan_Gold";
    $planstring "n,y,800,y,x,unlimited,unlimited,unlimited,unlimited,unlimited,20000,n,unlimited,unlimited,default,plan_Gold";
    $quota "800";
    $cgi "y";
    $maxftp "-1";
    $maxpop "-1";
    $maxlst "-1";
    $maxsql "-1";
    $maxsub "-1";
    $maxpark "-1";
    $maxaddon "-1";
    $bwlimit "20000";
    $cpmod "x";
    $customip "--Auto+Assign--";}

    $socket fsockopen($host,2086) or die ("sock error");
    $authstr "$user_whm:$password_whm";
    $pass_whm base64_encode($authstr) or die ("base error");
    $in "GET scripts/wwwacct?plan=$plan&domain=$domain&username=$username&password=$password&quota=$quota&cgi=$cgi&maxftp=$maxftp&maxpop=$maxpop&maxlst=$maxlst&maxsql=$maxsql&maxsub=$maxsub&maxpark=$maxpark&maxaddon=$maxaddon&bwlimit=$bwlimit&cpmod=$cpmod&customip=$customip& amp;msel=$planstring HTTP/1.0\r\nAuthorization: Basic $pass_whm \r\n" or die ("in error");

    fputs($socket,$in) or die ("fputs error");
    fclose$socket ) or die ("fclose error");
    ?>
     
  2. drunkn_munky

    drunkn_munky Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2004
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Please reply!! This is urgent!
     
  3. drunkn_munky

    drunkn_munky Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2004
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    FOR F*CK SAKE! IM DESPERATE! SUM1 PLEASE DON'T BE A D*CKWEED AND ANSWER ME!
     
  4. BuBa

    BuBa Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2002
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    The Netherlands
    Thats nice to end this way :D

    Already asked someone at AutoPilot (support) forum ! They are glad to help you I guess.
     
  5. PWSowner

    PWSowner Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2001
    Messages:
    2,948
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    ON, Canada
    Some questions are answered in minutes, some in hours, some take a couple days or longer. It all depends on how long before someone who knows the answer sees the question. Not everyone comes here daily.

    With a reply like that in less than 2 days, I doubt you'll get an answer here now. I still have a couple questions from more than a month ago that have no answer.

    I know all about needing something fast, but posts like that don't speed it up.
     
  6. drunkn_munky

    drunkn_munky Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2004
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I guess i got a bit annoyed. But I have only seen 2 problems on this forum answered!! and 1 of those was by me! Most people only post on this forum to sort their own problems out, not to help others. so its a no-win situation!
     
Loading...

Share This Page