The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Please use the this syntax wwwacct

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by StandBy1, Mar 7, 2004.

  1. StandBy1

    StandBy1 Registered

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2004
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Hello if I in the Cpanel a Account to provide wants comes:

    WWWAcct 8.0 by J. Nick Koston

    Please use the this syntax
    wwwacct

    Account Creation Complete!!!


    but it is not there white Account one which wrong runs there
     
  2. anand

    anand Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2002
    Messages:
    1,435
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    India
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
    Could you please elaborate the probs ?
     
  3. Steve-PWH

    Steve-PWH Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2002
    Messages:
    116
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Dont think english his first language TBH
     
  4. StandBy1

    StandBy1 Registered

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2004
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Unfortunately my Englich is not so good I leaves everything of google from German to Englich translating before the post * g * so now however to rehearses if I attempts in the panel a new account putting on kommte the gepostete message however it no account is put on more can I also not to it say I fights still thereby because it not in German is

    MfG
    StandBy1
     
  5. anand

    anand Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2002
    Messages:
    1,435
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    India
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
    StandyBy1, you need to be clear again, i am sorry i can't understand what you really want to do.
     
  6. Steve-PWH

    Steve-PWH Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2002
    Messages:
    116
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    He is using google translator and its not very good

    Anyone one speak german that can help this guy?
     
  7. anand

    anand Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2002
    Messages:
    1,435
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    India
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
    try http://babelfish.altavista.com for translation.
     
  8. PWSowner

    PWSowner Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2001
    Messages:
    2,948
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    ON, Canada
  9. anand

    anand Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2002
    Messages:
    1,435
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    India
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
    it sure is. Accuracy is usually very good.
     
  10. PWSowner

    PWSowner Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2001
    Messages:
    2,948
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    ON, Canada
  11. anand

    anand Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2002
    Messages:
    1,435
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    India
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
    Thx for sharing.
     
Loading...

Share This Page