The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Pls help. Acnt now showing apache files!

Discussion in 'EasyApache' started by jcsolutions, Apr 19, 2003.

  1. jcsolutions

    jcsolutions Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2002
    Messages:
    184
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Canada
    Hey ppl. Please help. One of my accounts was working fine for months then just started displaying the apache "it worked" files.

    This happened after the client tried to add an addon domain.

    The original files for the account are still in the public_html directory.

    The account is not suspended. I unsuspended it just to make sure.

    Other suggestions are greatly appreciated!
     
    #1 jcsolutions, Apr 19, 2003
    Last edited: Apr 19, 2003
  2. jcsolutions

    jcsolutions Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2002
    Messages:
    184
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Canada
    Problem solved. Thanks anyway.

    If you're interested...

    My client's domain was domain1.com
    He went to "addon domains" and added domain1.com again. This messed everything up in the httpd.conf file. Once I edited it back to normal, the site came back online.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Pls help Acnt
  1. deathy
    Replies:
    1
    Views:
    87
  2. DeepXP
    Replies:
    2
    Views:
    608
  3. saman1991
    Replies:
    1
    Views:
    637

Share This Page