The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Plugin does not appear in WHM

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Vinicius Nascimento, Sep 20, 2016.

Tags:
  1. Vinicius Nascimento

    Vinicius Nascimento Registered

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2016
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Brasil
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hey guys I'm trying to install some plugins on my WHM more 'm running into me with this error.

    The plugin and exercise is the DNS Check the NDC HOST

    Code:
    
    / Usr / local / cpanel / bin / register_appconfig : Summary
    
    This tool Allows you to install an appconfig file an Ensures That It Is
    registered with the system and available for use . For more information
    please see the documentation for this system :
    
    https://go.cpanel.net/appconfig
    
    Example usage:
    
    / Usr / local / cpanel / bin / register_appconfig < conf_file >
    
    / Usr / local / cpanel / bin / register_appconfig ./pkg/appconfig/myapp.appconfig
    
    / Usr / local / cpanel / bin / register_appconfig --help
    
    
    Can anyone tell me what it is and how to fix it .

    Thank you
     
  2. Infopro

    Infopro cPanel Sr. Product Evangelist
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2003
    Messages:
    14,478
    Likes Received:
    203
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    How are you attempting to install it exactly?

    Directions seem straight forward:
    ndchost.com/cpanel-whm/addons/accountdnscheck/
     
  3. Vinicius Nascimento

    Vinicius Nascimento Registered

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2016
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Brasil
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    The problem is not only with this plugin and also with the JET BACKUP and others.
     
  4. Infopro

    Infopro cPanel Sr. Product Evangelist
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2003
    Messages:
    14,478
    Likes Received:
    203
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    What is the problem you're having? Could you please provide a few more details?
     
  5. Vinicius Nascimento

    Vinicius Nascimento Registered

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2016
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Brasil
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Problem solved, the error was in the image of CENTOS provided hair DataCenter
     
  6. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Forums Analyst
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    30,854
    Likes Received:
    676
    Trophy Points:
    113
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hello,

    I'm happy to see the issue is now resolved. Thank you for updating us with the outcome.
     
Loading...

Share This Page