Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

Plugin Icons Missing

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by VeZoZ, Feb 6, 2010.

  1. VeZoZ

    VeZoZ Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2002
    Messages:
    245
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    166
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
    I noticed after the most recent RELEASE version plugin icons are all missing and even rebuilding sprites does not fix it. This includes our custom made plugins as well as common software like Fantastico, Rvsitebuilder, Softaculous etc. etc.

    Anyone else seeing this?
     
  2. RSimoes

    RSimoes Member
    PartnerNOC

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2008
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    51
    Location:
    Austin, TX
    I noticed it myself. Rebuilding sprites did nothing.

    Update: upcp --force did the job.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
    #2 RSimoes, Feb 6, 2010
    Last edited: Feb 6, 2010
  3. Voltio

    Voltio Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2004
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    156
    Same here.. I cannot access Fantastico or Softaculous from user account. Whenever I try the server load goes up.
     
  4. VeZoZ

    VeZoZ Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2002
    Messages:
    245
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    166
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
    This is what fixed it:

    Code:
    /scripts/upcp --force
    /usr/local/cpanel/bin/rebuild_sprites
    
     
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice