Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

prblem with / Latest Visitors Stats

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by whm-expert, May 26, 2013.

  1. whm-expert

    whm-expert Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2012
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
    hello
    i have problem with "Latest Visitors Stats", its not work in my server
    when i click on "Latest Visitors Stats" i see the message

    "Click here for the legacy version of this screen, which uses less JavaScript and formats the information differently."
    is there any way to solve this problem?

    please check the attached image for more details

    50vjb.jpg

    f5g64.jpg
     
  2. kdean

    kdean Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2012
    Messages:
    290
    Likes Received:
    21
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Orlando, FL
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    What browser? It can look like that if you have Javascript disabled in your browser.
     
  3. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Technical Support Community Manager
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    45,435
    Likes Received:
    1,961
    Trophy Points:
    363
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    Hello :)

    Please check to see if you are using any special security settings in your web browser. For example, you may see this message if you have Javascript disabled. Also, you may want to check with a different web browser and see if you get a similar result.

    Thank you.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  4. whm-expert

    whm-expert Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2012
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
    i checked on three browsers, mozilla, internet explorer,google chrome,
    i am still facing the same problem
     
  5. kdean

    kdean Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2012
    Messages:
    290
    Likes Received:
    21
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Orlando, FL
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Weird… and Javascript is enabled in all browsers and you're not using any Javascript Blocker Plugins/Extensions or possibly an Ad Blocker?

    Does the Web Inspector in Chrome or Firebug/Inspector in Firefox show any errors in their javascript consoles?

    You can usually open any of them via Right-click and then Inspect Element.
     
  6. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Technical Support Community Manager
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    45,435
    Likes Received:
    1,961
    Trophy Points:
    363
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    Feel free to open a support ticket and we can attempt to reproduce the issue on your server:

    Submit A Ticket

    You can post the ticket number here so we can track the issue.

    Thank you.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  7. cPanelKenneth

    cPanelKenneth cPanel Development
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2006
    Messages:
    4,569
    Likes Received:
    45
    Trophy Points:
    308
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    When you go to the legacy version of latest visitors, does it display data?

    If not, then there may be no traffic for that domain.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice