The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

problem Cpanel Service Status

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by bh-host, Nov 14, 2007.

  1. bh-host

    bh-host Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2007
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    hello

    help me the Servers problem Cpanel and castumer not look Service Status on cpanel but on open Ram and Swap

    ???
     

    Attached Files:

  2. bh-host

    bh-host Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2007
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    help help plases
     
  3. cPanelDavidG

    cPanelDavidG Technical Product Specialist

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2006
    Messages:
    11,279
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Houston, TX
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Can you clarify or provide more details regarding the issue you are experiencing? Additionally, what version of cPanel/WHM are you using (example: cPanel 11.15.0-EDGE_12345)?
     
  4. bh-host

    bh-host Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2007
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    WHM 11.11.0 cPanel 11.15.0-R17853
    CENTOS Enterprise 4.5 i686 on standard - WHM X v3.1.0
     
  5. bh-host

    bh-host Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2007
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    help help me??
     
  6. bh-host

    bh-host Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2007
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    help help help help help

    why not help ????????????????????????????????????????:mad::mad::mad:
     
  7. rone

    rone Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2007
    Messages:
    179
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    The Netherlands
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    If you need help that fast why not contact your cPanel license provider??
     
Loading...

Share This Page