Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

problem with apache_get_modules

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Motamedi, Feb 10, 2018.

  1. Motamedi

    Motamedi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2015
    Messages:
    73
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Iran , Tehran
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hi,
    I have problem with apache_get_modules function in php.
    This function has not been disabled in the disable_function
    PHP: apache_get_modules - Manual
    When I want use this function in php, does not execute and this log is created:
    PHP Fatal error: Call to undefined function apache_get_modules()

    Please help me to fix this problem.
    Thanks.
     
  2. MohammadR

    MohammadR Registered

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2018
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Iran
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hi.
    I have this problem too!
    Please guide me.
    Thank you.
     
  3. Chirag Aggarwal

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2018
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Location:
    India
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    apache_get_modules() is only available when the PHP is installed as a module which in case of cPanel, it is not afaik.
     
    MohammadR likes this.
  4. Motamedi

    Motamedi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2015
    Messages:
    73
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Iran , Tehran
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    php is installed
    i use easyapache 4 and php 5.4 - 7 but when run script , show this error to error log

    PHP Fatal error: Call to undefined function apache_get_modules()

    please help me for solve this problem

    thanks
     
  5. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Forums Analyst
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    43,889
    Likes Received:
    1,814
    Trophy Points:
    363
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hello,

    You'd need to use the DSO PHP handler if you wanted that function to work:

    PHP Handlers - EasyApache 4 - cPanel Documentation

    Thank you.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice