The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Problem with horde

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by ataliba, Sep 29, 2006.

  1. ataliba

    ataliba Registered

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2006
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I got this problem when I try to login in accounts on the server, after an update of cpanel :

    Code:
    Internal Server Error
    
          Unable to open engine binary (php) at cpsrvd-ssl.pl line 4484
    	main::phpHandler() called at cpsrvd-ssl.pl line 3385
    	main::dodoc_webmaild() called at cpsrvd-ssl.pl line 637
    	main::dodoc() called at cpsrvd-ssl.pl line 543
    
          
    
    cpsrvd/10.9.6 Server at xxxxx.com
    
    Anyone get this problem too ?
     
    #1 ataliba, Sep 29, 2006
    Last edited: Sep 29, 2006
  2. ataliba

    ataliba Registered

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2006
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    1
    This issue was solved with the command :

    Code:
    
    /scripts/upcp --force
    
    
     
  3. chris74108

    chris74108 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2004
    Messages:
    86
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    I had the same problem and it was also resolved with /scripts/upcp --force
    thanks for your post.
     
  4. ShaneAus

    ShaneAus Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2005
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I'm having the same problem, although running /scripts/upcp --force (a couple of times) has not worked.

    Code:
    Internal Server Error
    
          Unable to open engine binary (php) at cpsrvd-ssl.pl line 4484
    	main::phpHandler() called at cpsrvd-ssl.pl line 3385
    	main::dodoc_webmaild() called at cpsrvd-ssl.pl line 637
    	main::dodoc() called at cpsrvd-ssl.pl line 538
    
          
    
    cpsrvd/10.9.6 Server at [url]www.mydomain.com[/url]
    
     
    #4 ShaneAus, Oct 10, 2006
    Last edited: Oct 10, 2006
  5. kernow

    kernow Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2004
    Messages:
    867
    Likes Received:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    18
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    In the current release ( 43 ) there's some fixes for Horde;
     
  6. david510

    david510 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2004
    Messages:
    473
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    ShaneAus

    Did you try upcp after changing the realese of the cpanel?

    David
     
Loading...

Share This Page