Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

problem with pdo_sqlite module

Discussion in 'EasyApache' started by upsforum, Jul 26, 2018.

  1. upsforum

    upsforum Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2005
    Messages:
    471
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    166
    I have a problem with pdo module, this is error (I use EA4 with php56)

    [26-Jul-2018 11:15:02 UTC] PHP Warning: PHP Startup: PDO: Unable to initialize module
    Module compiled with module API=20121212
    PHP compiled with module API=20131226
    These options need to match
    in Unknown on line 0
    [26-Jul-2018 11:15:02 UTC] PHP Warning: PHP Startup: pdo_sqlite: Unable to initialize module
    Module compiled with module API=20121212
    PHP compiled with module API=20131226
    These options need to match
    in Unknown on line 0
    [26-Jul-2018 11:15:02 UTC] PHP Warning: PHP Startup: Unable to load dynamic library '/usr/local/lib/php/extensions/no-debug-non-zts-20121212/pdo_mysql.so' - /usr/local/lib/php/extensions/no-debug-non-zts-20121212/pdo_mysql.so: undefined symbol: mysqlnd_allocator in Unknown on line 0
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  2. cPanelLauren

    cPanelLauren Forums Analyst II
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2017
    Messages:
    3,137
    Likes Received:
    222
    Trophy Points:
    173
    Location:
    Houston
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
    Hi @upsforum

    Do you have a local php.ini in /home/$user/ or /home/$user/public_html?

    If you do is pdo_mysql enabled in it?

    Thanks!
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. upsforum

    upsforum Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2005
    Messages:
    471
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    166
    it is solved by activating php fpm, thank you
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  4. cPanelLauren

    cPanelLauren Forums Analyst II
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2017
    Messages:
    3,137
    Likes Received:
    222
    Trophy Points:
    173
    Location:
    Houston
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
    Hi @upsforum

    Just note that if you need to disable php-fpm the issue will present itself again.

    Thanks!
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice