Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Publishing to Frontpage

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by imagic, Nov 18, 2003.

  1. imagic

    imagic Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2003
    Messages:
    156
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    166
  2. andyf

    andyf Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2002
    Messages:
    246
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    316
    Location:
    UK
    no, not afaik
     
  3. casey

    casey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2003
    Messages:
    2,303
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    191
    Location:
    If there is trouble, it will find me
    Yeah, I don't think it's possible.
    Until the domain name propagates, they could use a regular ftp client to upload their pages that were made in frontpage. After propagation they could set up frontpage again.
     
  4. Peoplespaces

    Peoplespaces Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2001
    Messages:
    222
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    318
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    All those addresses you tried I believe need a trailing /
     
  5. richy

    richy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2003
    Messages:
    276
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    168
Loading...

Share This Page