The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

question about "easyapache"

Discussion in 'EasyApache' started by ljwhite, May 28, 2006.

  1. ljwhite

    ljwhite Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2005
    Messages:
    363
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    I wonder if /scripts/easyapache is more up to date than the "build Apache" frontend".
     
  2. cooldude7273

    cooldude7273 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2004
    Messages:
    363
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Roswell, GA
    Nope. Same thing. :)
     
  3. ljwhite

    ljwhite Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2005
    Messages:
    363
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Thanks for your help. But i just want to make sure. Could i know " /scripts/easyapache is the same as the "build Apache" frontend" from some documetation or other ways? I am sorry to ask you this question, i just want to be careful with this issue. Thanks again.
     
  4. cooldude7273

    cooldude7273 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2004
    Messages:
    363
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Roswell, GA
    It's basically the same thing, the Update Apache is just easier to use and puts a GUI on the easyapache script.
     
  5. ljwhite

    ljwhite Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2005
    Messages:
    363
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Thanks for your help!
     
Loading...

Share This Page