Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

Quota 1 mb ------ used 120 mb

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by flash_me, Jul 11, 2004.

  1. flash_me

    flash_me Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2003
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    I've added a new account on the whm panel and set
    1 mb as quota, after few weeks i see

    on my whm quota 1 mb used 120 mb

    how can this be possibile ? if i set 1 mb means i want to give to that account only 1 mb and not 120 mb


    How may this problem be solved?
     
    #1 flash_me, Jul 11, 2004
    Last edited: Jul 11, 2004
  2. David Robinson

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2004
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    Enable quotas.
    Search WHM.
     
  3. supportbytes

    supportbytes Member

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2004
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    Try running /scripts/fixquotas
     
  4. budway

    budway Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2003
    Messages:
    189
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    166
    Try login into the main account (true webmail) and see if there is mail alocated on that account.
     
  5. flash_me

    flash_me Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2003
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    Yes i found all spam mails...how can it be possibile to receive more e-mails than the quota i gave?

    Is it cpanel bug?
     
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice