I recently attempted to check a client's raw FTP log from several days ago, only to discover the log was empty. Upon investigating, I realized Tweak Settings>Stats and Logs>'Delete each domain's access logs after stats run' had been enabled. My stats run each day, thus I concluded that my client logs were being deleted each day. I unchecked this box and after one day all client logs for the past day are now available. My question: If I leave this option unchecked, will my logs continue to grow indefinitely? While my daily FTP logs are rather small, my daily raw access logs are quite large and will soon take up too much disk space. Is there a better solution for retaining only my FTP logs and not my raw access logs?