Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Re-use webpage for multiple domains?

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Herman Alando, Dec 2, 2017.

  1. Herman Alando

    Herman Alando Registered

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Vilnius
    cPanel Access Level:
    Reseller Owner
    Hello, is it possible to have a page hoping here? For example: I have different Domains and Subdomains and I want to use a web page(s) with another domain within same company. ''MY WEBSITE'' is using: prayerlt.domain.com and now I want to use the same ''MY WEBSITE'' on prayerlt.example.com; Kindly tell me the easiest way to do that.

    Thanks.
     
    #1 Herman Alando, Dec 2, 2017
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 2, 2017
  2. HostingH

    HostingH Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2008
    Messages:
    122
    Likes Received:
    15
    Trophy Points:
    68
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Yes, you can use it by setting same document root for both subdomains.
     
  3. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Forums Analyst
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    42,715
    Likes Received:
    1,705
    Trophy Points:
    363
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
Loading...

Share This Page