Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

Redireciona para HTTPS

Discussion in 'Discussões em Português' started by Luciano Donato, Oct 19, 2015.

  1. Luciano Donato

    Luciano Donato Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2015
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Location:
    Cachoeiro de Itapemirim, ES, Brasil
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Olá, sempre que tento entrar no webmail, por exemplo web.dominio.com.br, o navegador é redirecionado para https://webmail.dominio.com.br

    Porém, eu já fui em:
    • Início » Configuração do servidor » Ajustar configurações
    Depois na aba: Redirect

    Always redirect to SSL [?]: Off

    Teria que fazer mais alguma coisa?

    Preciso que NÃO seja redireconado para https, pois o servidor não possui certificado válido.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
    #1 Luciano Donato, Oct 19, 2015
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 19, 2015
  2. Luciano Donato

    Luciano Donato Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2015
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Location:
    Cachoeiro de Itapemirim, ES, Brasil
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Meu suporte resolveu o problema, porém não sei o que foi feito.

    Chamado encerrado.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Technical Support Community Manager
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    45,197
    Likes Received:
    1,936
    Trophy Points:
    363
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    Hello :)

    I am happy to see the issue is now resolved. It's possible that "Require SSL" was disabled under "Security" in "Tweak Settings".

    Thank you.

    Translation:

    Olá :)

    Fico feliz em ver que o problema seja resolvido agora. É possível que "Requerer SSL" foi desativado em "Segurança" em "Definições Tweak".

    Obrigado.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice