The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

registered member for 6 years plus

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by redcable, Oct 2, 2009.

  1. redcable

    redcable Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2004
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    just came on to do a search, misspelled, tried a new search and I get this message.

    your required to wait 15 seconds between searches. (no problem)

    next part says, Please try again in 220 seconds. (lol wtf)

    Please tell me this is just a configuration mistake.

    my subject should have been more to the point.
     
    #1 redcable, Oct 2, 2009
    Last edited: Oct 2, 2009
  2. Infopro

    Infopro cPanel Sr. Product Evangelist
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2003
    Messages:
    14,447
    Likes Received:
    195
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    Were you logged in?
     
  3. Spiral

    Spiral BANNED

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2005
    Messages:
    2,023
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I saw the same glitch as well.

    Looks like it actually did clear about 15 to 20 seconds later even though it shows some kind of psychotic wait time in the message. ;)
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - registered member years
  1. moen
    Replies:
    7
    Views:
    351

Share This Page