In WHM 56.x.x there is now an option at the Webmail and cPanel login in pages 2083 and :2096) that allows users to reset their password. I see in WHM how to disable that feature but even when it is disabled, the description and the input box are still present. IMHO this is a flaw. Is there a way to get rid of that description and input box when I disable the ability of users to reset their passwords at the login screen? I am using X3 which is a much better and cleaner interface IMHO.