The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Requirements for whmcs and my cpanel server

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by ASTRAPI, May 16, 2009.

  1. ASTRAPI

    ASTRAPI Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2008
    Messages:
    321
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Hello

    The whmcs requirments are:

    Thanks
     
  2. PlatinumServerM

    PlatinumServerM Well-Known Member
    PartnerNOC

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2005
    Messages:
    397
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    New Jersey, USA
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
  3. ASTRAPI

    ASTRAPI Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2008
    Messages:
    321
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ok rebuild done but how i can check if these are ok?

    Also do i need Zend optimizer?
     
    #3 ASTRAPI, May 16, 2009
    Last edited: May 16, 2009
  4. thewebhosting

    thewebhosting Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 9, 2008
    Messages:
    1,201
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    38
    You just need to create a phpinfo page in your domain to check the php settings. Just create a new php file in your domain inside the public_html folder and enter below code:

    <?
    phpinfo();
    ?>

    save it as phpinfo.php.

    I think you will require ioncube loader rather then zend optimizer in order to install WHMCS.
     
  5. ASTRAPI

    ASTRAPI Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2008
    Messages:
    321
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Thank you :)
     
  6. thewebhosting

    thewebhosting Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 9, 2008
    Messages:
    1,201
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    38
    You are welcome! :)
     
Loading...

Share This Page