jimjim135

Member
Feb 18, 2011
6
0
51
Wisconsin
Hello,

I'm attempting to clear/reset/wipe the bandwidth records for a domain I'm hosting.

When I go to the "View Bandwidth Usage" page, there's a domain, let's call it 123.com

I click the expandable plus box, and it shows the domain, a deleted subdomain, and an empty field.

I'd like to know how I can remove the deleted subdomain and empty field from that. Thanks!