The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

resetquotas and cpu usage

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by mr2jzgte, Feb 25, 2004.

  1. mr2jzgte

    mr2jzgte Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2003
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Florida
    Hi Guys,
    Hoping someone can help me out with this
    On our cpanel system it appears that resetquotas is taking up a huge chunk of system resources.. I can figure out why
    I've done numerous upgrades etc..

    is it possible to turn this off?


    PID USER PRI NI SIZE RSS SHARE STAT %CPU %MEM TIME COMMAND
    6815 root 20 0 1840 1840 1352 R 34.4 0.2 0:34 resetquotas
    6639 root 20 0 1840 1840 1352 R 29.5 0.2 1:23 resetquotas
    6911 root 20 0 1832 1832 1352 R 29.5 0.2 0:07 resetquotas

    Regards
    James
     
  2. mr2jzgte

    mr2jzgte Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2003
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Florida
    *bump* anyone?
     
Loading...

Share This Page