The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

RPM Install

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by TRAIN YARD SOFTWARE, Jun 18, 2002.

  1. TRAIN YARD SOFTWARE

    TRAIN YARD SOFTWARE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2001
    Messages:
    224
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    How to install RPM in WHM for first time. Image Magic. will it break box? any help would be great

    -Ed
    -------Figured it out with Dotcoms help
     
  2. big

    big Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2001
    Messages:
    224
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Earth
    yeah anyone tried installing image magic ?

    would be great idea to come with WHM/cpanel
     
  3. Peoplespaces

    Peoplespaces Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2001
    Messages:
    217
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    We installed it on one box without a hitch. Don't use it personally but the clients who asked to have it installed haven't complianed so we assume it's working fine.
     
  4. andrewm

    andrewm Member

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2003
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I have Image Magick running without any problems.
     
  5. rsaylor

    rsaylor Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2003
    Messages:
    160
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    I did the compile for ImageMagick and worked great.
     
Loading...

Share This Page