The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

runtime ionCube PHP Loader

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by thewebhosting, Mar 3, 2009.

  1. thewebhosting

    thewebhosting Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 9, 2008
    Messages:
    1,201
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Hi,

    Can someone guide me to use runtime ionCube PHP Loader without compiling Apache and PHP with ionCube?

    Thanks,
     
  2. Zishan

    Zishan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2005
    Messages:
    104
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    You don't need to recompile Apache/PHP if you want IonCube Loader to be installed. You can install IonCube Loader simply by running:

    You will need to login to SSH as root user to run this script.
     
  3. thewebhosting

    thewebhosting Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 9, 2008
    Messages:
    1,201
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Thanks, it works :)
     
  4. starling

    starling Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2007
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    How about Zend?

    What is the path for that?
     
    #4 starling, Mar 5, 2009
    Last edited: Mar 5, 2009
  5. starling

    starling Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2007
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Got it-

    /scripts/installzendopt
     
  6. we3cares

    we3cares Member

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2008
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1


    Its really great :)
     
Loading...

Share This Page