Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

Server Error: UID STORE: Error in IMAP command UID STORE: Invalid uidset (0.001 + 0.000 secs).

Discussion in 'E-mail Discussion' started by Andi Demirxhiu1, Apr 19, 2018.

  1. Andi Demirxhiu1

    Andi Demirxhiu1 Registered

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2018
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    albania
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hello,

    I have a error on roundcube at my cpanel,
    when i make select all then mark as read , unread, or delete,..
    give me a error:
    Server Error: UID STORE: Error in IMAP command UID STORE: Invalid uidset (0.001 + 0.000 secs).
    or
    Server Error: UID MOVE: Error in IMAP command UID MOVE: Invalid uidset ..

    But when a make select current page or random select , its OK everything.

    Kind Regards,

    Andi.
     
  2. Infopro

    Infopro cPanel Sr. Product Evangelist
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2003
    Messages:
    16,350
    Likes Received:
    404
    Trophy Points:
    583
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
    cPanelLauren likes this.
  3. sigit afandhi

    sigit afandhi Registered

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2018
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    indonesia
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    me too hv problem .. after last upgade whm version

    so my manual trick is ..
    select all .. (without list no.1) then im delete .. after that im delete mail no.1
     
  4. cPanelLauren

    cPanelLauren Forums Analyst
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2017
    Messages:
    2,748
    Likes Received:
    187
    Trophy Points:
    143
    Location:
    Houston
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
    Hello @sigit afandhi

    The forums post linked by @Infopro also includes the workaround for this issue until the internal case is resolved.


    Thank you,
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  5. kritapas

    kritapas Registered

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2017
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Bangkok
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    I have same problem. How long to fix it?

    Screen Shot 2018-04-22 at 12.04.51 PM.png
     
  6. cPanelLauren

    cPanelLauren Forums Analyst
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2017
    Messages:
    2,748
    Likes Received:
    187
    Trophy Points:
    143
    Location:
    Houston
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
    Hello @kritapas

    Our development is working on this internal case but I cannot provide a specific date for the resolution. Until the issue is resolved you can use the workaround provided in my earlier response.

    You can track the status of the case in our changelogs when they're available. You can check them here: Change Logs - Change Logs - cPanel Documentation

    Thank you,
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  7. k9education

    k9education Registered

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2018
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    US
    cPanel Access Level:
    Website Owner
    Deleting one page at a time for a mailbox that has 3,000+ emails is not a "workaround" for a malfunctioning "delete all." I am quickly running out of space on my virtual server because your coding team can't seem to figure out to fix this issue.
     
  8. cPanelLauren

    cPanelLauren Forums Analyst
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2017
    Messages:
    2,748
    Likes Received:
    187
    Trophy Points:
    143
    Location:
    Houston
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
    Hello,

    This case associated with this issue is resolved as of v70 as stated in the thread that is linked earlier in this one. I updated that thread on Monday as to the status of this. If you haven't updated to v70 yet I would suggest you do and please let us know if you continue to experience issues with this.


    Thanks!
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice