The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Server Status

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by tcaetano, Jul 18, 2004.

  1. tcaetano

    tcaetano Active Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2003
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Faro > Portugal
    Hi everyone

    I had a server but I went for a better one and I got a very short Server Status on the new server and dont know how to show everything! :(

    Here goes an example of what is displayed:

    >> Server 1:

    apache (1.3.31 (Unix)) up
    bind (9.2.2-P3) up
    cppop up
    cpsrvd up
    exim (exim-4.34-60_cpanel_stmpcontrol_antivirus_rewrite_mailman2_mailtrap_exiscan) up
    eximstats up
    ftpd up
    imap up
    mysql (4.0.20-standard) up
    syslogd up
    Server Load 1.04 (2 cpus)
    Memory Used 23.4 %
    Swap 0.925 %
    Disk hda7 (/) DMA+ 23 %

    >> Server 2:

    bind (9.2.1) up
    cppop up
    cpsrvd up
    eximstats up
    imap up
    syslogd up
    Server Load 0.00 (1 cpu)
    Memory Used 24.9 %
    Swap 0.999 %
    Disk hda2 (/) DMA+ 6 %


    Where/how can I set to see everything that is on Server 1, on Server 2??

    Thanks for all the help in advance..

    TIAGO
     
  2. Born2Kill

    Born2Kill Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2004
    Messages:
    119
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    localhost or dev/null
    update Cpanel
     
  3. tcaetano

    tcaetano Active Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2003
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Faro > Portugal
    Update didnt help anything... thanks anyway for the hint.

    Anyone else?
     
  4. Born2Kill

    Born2Kill Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2004
    Messages:
    119
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    localhost or dev/null
    is there same versions of whm/cpanel on both servers ?
     
  5. tcaetano

    tcaetano Active Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2003
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Faro > Portugal
    Same version on both servers, yes (9.4.1-R64)!
     
  6. torwill

    torwill Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2002
    Messages:
    141
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    check /etc/chkserv.d/ on both server
     
Loading...

Share This Page