The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Showing Bandwidth/Diskspace

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by robjones2005@bl, Jul 1, 2005.

  1. robjones2005@bl

    robjones2005@bl Registered

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2005
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Hi,

    Is there anyway you can show how much bandwidth and diskspace has been used by a domain without doing it through cPanel.

    Situation:

    Am building my own company control panel by integrating it into cPanel, I want the company control panel to show how much bandwidth/diskspace the client has used.

    Is there a function for this or anything, your help is much obliged.


    Rob Jones
    www.dreamwebhost.net
     
  2. awibble

    awibble Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2004
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I'm not sure if there is an offical way, but if you use the accounting module in php http://cpanel.net/remoteaccess-php.html there also a function called whmreq that you could use to get the info from whm

    The otherway (which i think is how the account module does it) is to use curl to login to whm and grab the infomation.
     
  3. robjones2005@bl

    robjones2005@bl Registered

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2005
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ah right ok, i'll give those things a go and tell you if they work or not! :D

    Cheers again.
     
Loading...

Share This Page