Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

Showing Bandwidth/Diskspace

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by robjones2005@bl, Jul 1, 2005.

  1. robjones2005@bl

    robjones2005@bl Registered

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2005
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    Hi,

    Is there anyway you can show how much bandwidth and diskspace has been used by a domain without doing it through cPanel.

    Situation:

    Am building my own company control panel by integrating it into cPanel, I want the company control panel to show how much bandwidth/diskspace the client has used.

    Is there a function for this or anything, your help is much obliged.


    Rob Jones
    www.dreamwebhost.net
     
  2. awibble

    awibble Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2004
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    I'm not sure if there is an offical way, but if you use the accounting module in php http://cpanel.net/remoteaccess-php.html there also a function called whmreq that you could use to get the info from whm

    The otherway (which i think is how the account module does it) is to use curl to login to whm and grab the infomation.
     
  3. robjones2005@bl

    robjones2005@bl Registered

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2005
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    Ah right ok, i'll give those things a go and tell you if they work or not! :D

    Cheers again.
     
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice