Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

sql error

Discussion in 'Workarounds and Optimization' started by Finanspara, May 1, 2018.

  1. Finanspara

    Finanspara Registered

    Joined:
    May 1, 2018
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    turkey
    cPanel Access Level:
    Website Owner
    I do not understand what the problem is that this question has been overloaded

    image: - Removed -
     
    #1 Finanspara, May 1, 2018
    Last edited by a moderator: May 1, 2018
  2. Infopro

    Infopro cPanel Sr. Product Evangelist
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2003
    Messages:
    16,339
    Likes Received:
    402
    Trophy Points:
    583
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    Please attach the image to a new post here, in the thread, do not link to it from somewhere else.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. Finanspara

    Finanspara Registered

    Joined:
    May 1, 2018
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    turkey
    cPanel Access Level:
    Website Owner
    i have a problem with sql. load is going high level
     

    Attached Files:

    #3 Finanspara, May 1, 2018
    Last edited by a moderator: May 1, 2018
  4. Infopro

    Infopro cPanel Sr. Product Evangelist
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2003
    Messages:
    16,339
    Likes Received:
    402
    Trophy Points:
    583
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    Without more details, it's hard to say what the issue might be related to.

    Your forum profile lists you as Website Owner, have you contacted your Hosting Provider for assistance with this? They can take a closer look at your account faster and easier than trying to convey your problem to us on the forum.

    In the meantime, you might check to see that your site and any plugins you're using are up to date. If you just installed some sort of new plugin and load started going high, you might want to remove whatever it is to see if that helps.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  5. Infopro

    Infopro cPanel Sr. Product Evangelist
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2003
    Messages:
    16,339
    Likes Received:
    402
    Trophy Points:
    583
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    Thanks for adding the screenshot. There is another thread here that may be related:
    p0f process - high cpu usage
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice