The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Stats and Bandwidth problems

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by WildWayz, Feb 4, 2002.

  1. WildWayz

    WildWayz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2001
    Messages:
    209
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Hi ya

    A month or so ago, I had an account on my server that was a subdomain of my domain. Well the client then bought his own domain name and wanted it all moved over to his new domain name.

    Since moving it, his stats/bandwidth isn\'t being logged.

    Any ideas how to fix it?

    --James
     
  2. WildWayz

    WildWayz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2001
    Messages:
    209
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Any ideas?

    James
     
  3. WildWayz

    WildWayz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2001
    Messages:
    209
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
  4. Daniel

    Daniel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2001
    Messages:
    165
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Have you checked httpd.conf? It should have:

    CustomLog domlogs/domain.com combined

    In the VirtualHost for that domain.

    I'm sure you have but I had to ask. :)
     
  5. WildWayz

    WildWayz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2001
    Messages:
    209
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    doh

    still at those logs pointing to the old domain name, so I renamed the files :D
    Webalizer now works - but Analog doesn't.

    Any ideas for that? :D

    James
     
Loading...

Share This Page