The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Sub-Dominio no funciona

Discussion in 'Discusión en Español' started by FrutaHost, Aug 7, 2016.

Tags:
  1. FrutaHost

    FrutaHost Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2016
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Location:
    Argentina
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hola, he creado un subdominio, pero al parecer tiene un problema de propagación de DNS?

    upload_2016-8-7_23-37-2.png

    upload_2016-8-7_23-38-5.png

    upload_2016-8-7_23-37-32.png
     
    #1 FrutaHost, Aug 7, 2016
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 10, 2016
  2. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Forums Analyst
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    30,678
    Likes Received:
    651
    Trophy Points:
    113
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hello,

    Is the DNS for this domain name handled by the cPanel server? If not, ensure you add the "A" record for this subdomain pointing to the account's IP address at the DNS host associated with the primary domain name.

    Thank you.

    Translation:

    Hola,

    Es el DNS para el nombre de dominio manejadas por el servidor cPanel? Si no es así, asegúrese de agregar el registro "A" para este subdominio apuntando a la dirección IP de la cuenta en el host DNS asociado con el nombre de dominio principal.

    Gracias.
     
  3. FrutaHost

    FrutaHost Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2016
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Location:
    Argentina
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    no funciona :(

    upload_2016-8-8_19-49-11.png
     
    #3 FrutaHost, Aug 8, 2016
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 8, 2016
  4. FrutaHost

    FrutaHost Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2016
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Location:
    Argentina
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Solucionado!! ;)
     
  5. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Forums Analyst
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    30,678
    Likes Received:
    651
    Trophy Points:
    113
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    I'm happy to see the issue is now resolved. Would you mind sharing the solution?

    Thanks!

    Translation:

    Estoy feliz de ver el problema ya se ha resuelto. ¿Le importaría compartir la solución?

    ¡Gracias!
     
  6. FrutaHost

    FrutaHost Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2016
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Location:
    Argentina
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Tenía bloqueado los puertos en el firewall.
     
    cPanelMichael likes this.
Loading...

Share This Page