The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Subdomain bandwidth

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by H2Hosting.com, Feb 26, 2002.

  1. H2Hosting.com

    H2Hosting.com Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2001
    Messages:
    192
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    QUOTE from WHMnews:
    &Subdomain bandwidth should now be displayed in WHM and Cpanel for all users&

    hehe. I can't have WHM display total bandwidth for all accounts.
    How to fix it?
     
  2. Bravo

    Bravo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2001
    Messages:
    71
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Is this feature supposed to be functional yet? It doesn't work on my system (RH 7.1). Also, on CPanel there is a Subdomain stats icon but it says rhat no subdomains found. How can this be activated?
     
  3. bdraco

    bdraco Guest

    [quote:4cf30ebc02][i:4cf30ebc02]Originally posted by Bravo[/i:4cf30ebc02]

    Is this feature supposed to be functional yet? It doesn't work on my system (RH 7.1). Also, on CPanel there is a Subdomain stats icon but it says rhat no subdomains found. How can this be activated? [/quote:4cf30ebc02]

    Can you verify that the subdomains in in the users /var/cpanel/users file ?
     
  4. Bravo

    Bravo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2001
    Messages:
    71
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    [quote:03a027d3de][i:03a027d3de]Originally posted by bdraco[/i:03a027d3de]
    Can you verify that the subdomains in in the users /var/cpanel/users file ?[/quote:03a027d3de]
    Yes, the subdomains are there, there is an entry for each, ie DNS1=subdomain.domain.com. Version is 4.4.0-211.
     
  5. H2Hosting.com

    H2Hosting.com Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2001
    Messages:
    192
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Yes, subdomains are in /var/cpanel/users file

    BTW, please check this: http://support.cpanel.net/obb//read.php?TID=1866
     
  6. Bravo

    Bravo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2001
    Messages:
    71
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Is there an update on this?
     
  7. bdraco

    bdraco Guest

    [quote:79965e4a09][i:79965e4a09]Originally posted by Bravo[/i:79965e4a09]

    Is there an update on this? [/quote:79965e4a09]

    I've just to get access to a machine that this does not work on ...
     
Loading...

Share This Page