Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Subdomain not appearing

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Jane Norman, Sep 12, 2017.

Tags:
  1. Jane Norman

    Jane Norman Registered

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Location
    cPanel Access Level:
    Website Owner

    Hi Michael, was wondering if you could please assist me with my subdomain? As I am currently having an issue with it.
     
  2. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Forums Analyst
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    38,165
    Likes Received:
    1,371
    Trophy Points:
    363
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Can you confirm what the issue you are having is?

    Thanks!
     
  3. Jane Norman

    Jane Norman Registered

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Location
    cPanel Access Level:
    Website Owner
    Im having trouble with my subdomain, It does not show everytime I create it?
     
  4. Jane Norman

    Jane Norman Registered

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Location
    cPanel Access Level:
    Website Owner
    The version is 56.0.51? And also, is it possible to show you a printscreen of what comes up?
     
  5. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Forums Analyst
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    38,165
    Likes Received:
    1,371
    Trophy Points:
    363
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hello,

    Could you let us know of any output to /usr/local/cpanel/logs/error_log when adding the subdomain? Note that if you do not have root access to the server, you will need to report this issue to your web hosting provider for assistance.

    Thank you.
     
Loading...

Share This Page