The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

subdomain problem

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by obka, Sep 30, 2016.

  1. obka

    obka Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2014
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hello dear's
    when client create a sub domain , create it before public_html !
    how can i fix it ?
     
  2. 24x7server

    24x7server Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2013
    Messages:
    1,146
    Likes Received:
    34
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Location:
    India
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hello :),

    Try to enable public_html subdomains only in your tweak setting.

    [Removed Old Documentation URL]
     
    #2 24x7server, Oct 1, 2016
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 5, 2016
    obka likes this.
  3. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Forums Analyst
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    30,854
    Likes Received:
    676
    Trophy Points:
    113
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hello,

    This is documented on our cPanel 58 release notes:


    You can view the full release notes at:

    https://documentation.cpanel.net/display/ALD/58+Release+Notes

    Thank you.
     
    obka likes this.
Loading...

Share This Page