Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

Subdomain Stats.

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by TRAIN YARD SOFTWARE, Jun 5, 2002.

  1. TRAIN YARD SOFTWARE

    TRAIN YARD SOFTWARE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2001
    Messages:
    224
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    316
    Analog

    Unable to find any subdomains with stats pages.

    Webalizer

    Unable to find any subdomains with stats pages.

    CP4.8.x33

    this site has 2 subdomains

    -Ed
    TYS
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  2. awsol

    awsol cPanel Test Bitch

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2002
    Messages:
    591
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    316
    Location:
    Boston MA
    The logs haven't been rotated. In the scripts directory run the file &runweblogs& then put in the username to update.
     
  3. TRAIN YARD SOFTWARE

    TRAIN YARD SOFTWARE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2001
    Messages:
    224
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    316
    can it be run server wide. this is not just 1 user. logs are rotated
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  4. bdraco

    bdraco Guest

    /scripts/fixsubdomainlogs
     
  5. alwaysweb

    alwaysweb Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2002
    Messages:
    97
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    306
    Location:
    Dallas, TX
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    ... If it was documented the exact need/usage for the scripts in the /scripts directory, and an example etc... I'm sure these posts wouldn't occur. ;) Hint!
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  6. TRAIN YARD SOFTWARE

    TRAIN YARD SOFTWARE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2001
    Messages:
    224
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    316
    [quote:7bdff7cec6][i:7bdff7cec6]Originally posted by bdraco[/i:7bdff7cec6]

    /scripts/fixsubdomainlogs[/quote:7bdff7cec6]

    I ran above script. checked iconic users cpanel that has 2 subdomains

    Analog

    Unable to find any subdomains with stats pages.


    Webalizer

    Unable to find any subdomains with stats pages.


    Awstats

    Unable to find any subdomains with stats pages.

    what now??
    -Ed
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice