The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

subdomains for addon domains

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Dagur, Aug 31, 2002.

  1. Dagur

    Dagur Registered

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2002
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    There must be a way to add subdomains for addon domains, anything else is stupid.
     
  2. Dagur

    Dagur Registered

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2002
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
  3. Dagur

    Dagur Registered

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2002
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
  4. Juanra

    Juanra Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2001
    Messages:
    777
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Spain
    There's a better way to do that, please read here:

    http://forums.cpanel.net/read.php?TID=3288
     
  5. Dagur

    Dagur Registered

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2002
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    [quote:fa05aac6da][i:fa05aac6da]Originally posted by Juanra[/i:fa05aac6da]

    There's a better way to do that, please read here:

    http://forums.cpanel.net/read.php?TID=3288[/quote:fa05aac6da]

    ok, so there is no way :(

    looks like the creators made a mistake in the initial planning phase :P
     
Loading...

Share This Page