Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

suPHP and custom php.ini problem

Discussion in 'EasyApache' started by masterross, Jan 1, 2017.

Tags:
  1. masterross

    masterross Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2004
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    Hi,

    I have problems with suPHP and custom php.ini
    I did everything described here:
    SOLVED - EA4 php.ini/local.ini behavior

    but still cant use custom php.ini

    /usr/local/cpanel/bin/rebuild_phpconf --current
    DEFAULT PHP: ea-php56
    ea-php56 SAPI: suphp


    Please help!
     
  2. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Forums Analyst
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    38,659
    Likes Received:
    1,428
    Trophy Points:
    363
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hello,

    Could you upload a PHPINFO file to the website and verify which php.ini file is utilized?

    Thank you.
     
  3. masterross

    masterross Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2004
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    Hi,

    here it is:
    [Removed]

    I copied:
    /opt/cpanel/ea-php56/root/etc/php.ini

    to account's html dir

    Changed:
    memory_limit = 64M
    allow_url_fopen = Off

    But no change :(
     
    #3 masterross, Jan 4, 2017
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 5, 2017
  4. masterross

    masterross Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2004
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    Any ideas?
     
  5. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Forums Analyst
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    38,659
    Likes Received:
    1,428
    Trophy Points:
    363
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hello,

    Could you open a support ticket using the link in my signature so we can take a closer look? You can post the ticket number here so we can update this thread with the outcome.

    Thank you.
     
Loading...

Share This Page