Terminating Acct / Should Auto Kill Packages Too

YukFoo

Well-Known Member
Sep 1, 2002
135
0
166
When you terminate an account, shouldn't the packages that the user created automatically be killed too. I just had a situation where a user said that they could see another users packages. Sure enough, you could. It was an account I just terminated. So I had to manually kill the packages.