This may be a bug - deleting account leaves old custom conf data

gkgcpanel

Well-Known Member
Jun 6, 2007
214
0
166
cPanel Access Level
DataCenter Provider
This is most likely a small bug (but annoying).

If a domain is deleted via WHM, and this particular account had a custom configuration (httpd) file
located in /usr/local/apache/conf/userdata/std/2/username

That directory and all files within remains...

It has to be removed manually.

Shouldn't the WHM delete domain function check for existence of the user name in both the
std/ and ssl/ directories and remove them accordingly?