The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Time Zone GMT

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by belse, Oct 20, 2004.

  1. belse

    belse Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2004
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    My problem is the GMT the server is USA but I am in Italy and there are 8 hours of difference
    I must make some modification?
    Thanks for the collaboration
     
  2. bullethost696

    bullethost696 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2003
    Messages:
    133
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    England, UK
    What do you want to change the servers time?
     
  3. nickn

    nickn Well-Known Member
    PartnerNOC

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2003
    Messages:
    619
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    You can change time zone in WHM, on left hand side menu...towards the top
     
  4. belse

    belse Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2004
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I must myself be changed GMT of Awstats, I have controlled on WHM but I do not find where I can change
    If you can explain what I must try to me and modify
    Thanks
     
  5. belse

    belse Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2004
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Someone me can resolve this problem?
    Thanks
     
  6. nickn

    nickn Well-Known Member
    PartnerNOC

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2003
    Messages:
    619
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    "Server Time" in WHM
     
  7. belse

    belse Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2004
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I have tried but I have not found it
    I have acquired a Reseller hosting
    This is what it finds on the left side of the WHM
    If there are other alternatives

    ------------------------------------------------
    Setup Remote Access Key
    Configure Cluster

    Server Status
    Server Information

    Account Information
    List Accounts
    View Bandwidth Usage
    List Suspended Accounts
    Show Accounts over Quota
    List Subdomains

    Account Functions
    Create a New Account
    Skeleton Directory
    Terminate an Account
    Modify an Account
    Upgrade/Downgrade an Account
    Limit Bandwidth Usage
    Suspend/Unsuspend an Account
    Modify Suspended Account Page
    Quota Modification
    Password Modification

    Multi-Account Functions
    Terminate Multiple Accounts
    Modify/Upgrade Multiple Accounts

    FrontPage
    Install FrontPage Extensions
    Uninstall FrontPage Extensions
    Install FrontPage Mail Extensions

    Themes
    Change WHM Theme

    Packages
    Feature Manager
    Add Packages
    Delete Packages
    Edit Packages

    DNS Functions
    Edit Zone Templates
    Add a DNS Zone
    Edit an MX Entry
    Edit a DNS Zone
    Delete a DNS Zone

    Email
    Mail Troubleshooter

    cPanel 9.9.1-R49
    Branding
    Modify cPanel/WHM News
    Synchronize FTP Passwords

    SSL/TLS
    Generate an SSL Certificate and Signing Request
    Install an SSL Certificate and Setup the Domain

    Add-ons
    Mod Security
    Configure Support Request Submission
    Configure Statistics Software
     
  8. Sinewy

    Sinewy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2004
    Messages:
    367
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Sydney, Australia
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
    you cannot do so under a reseller.
     
  9. belse

    belse Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2004
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
  10. bullethost696

    bullethost696 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2003
    Messages:
    133
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    England, UK
    Contact the company who gave you the reseller account, its the only way to get it resolved
     
Loading...

Share This Page