Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

Tweak Security Blank Page

Discussion in 'Security' started by Suter Rainer, Aug 4, 2007.

  1. Suter Rainer

    Suter Rainer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2004
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    156
    i have WHM 11.2.0 cPanel 11.8.0-C15921 installed.

    But i see on Tweak Security a Blank Page.

    can someone help me, for fix this problem?
     
  2. encryption

    encryption Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2005
    Messages:
    72
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    156
    /scripts/upcp --force (in case you haven't done it already)
     
  3. Suter Rainer

    Suter Rainer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2004
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    156
    dont fix my problem
     
  4. cPanelDavidG

    cPanelDavidG Technical Product Specialist

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2006
    Messages:
    11,216
    Likes Received:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    313
    Location:
    Houston, TX
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Clear your cookies and cache, if that doesn't work then submit a support request since you've already tried a /scripts/upcp --force.
     
  5. ToddShipway

    ToddShipway Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2006
    Messages:
    300
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    168
    Location:
    Houston, TX
    Check /usr/local/cpanel/logs/error_log for any errors when loading tweak settings.

    Run /usr/local/cpanel/bin/checkperlmodules to ensure all perl modules are installed properly.

    Also make sure your running perl 5.8.8.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  6. erinspice

    erinspice Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2006
    Messages:
    99
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    166
    I got this recently when I upgraded cPanel. I think it's a problem with the theme. Try switching to a different theme/skin, and also try forcing a cPanel upgrade.
     
  7. Suter Rainer

    Suter Rainer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2004
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    156
  8. ToddShipway

    ToddShipway Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2006
    Messages:
    300
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    168
    Location:
    Houston, TX
    It appears that your menu is still using the old v10 menu. I recommend running /scripts/upcp --force to update everything.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  9. Suter Rainer

    Suter Rainer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2004
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    156
    i have on this time /scripts/upcp --force started on ssh
    its the same problem
     
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice