The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Unable to continue due to errors. Attracta cPanel plugin

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by HostMe, Aug 1, 2012.

  1. HostMe

    HostMe Registered

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hi,

    I am running WHM 11.32.3 (build 23) and have installed Attacta cPanel plugin. Everything was working fine before two days. Now I get a message saying

    "Unable to continue due to errors. Please correct any errors below and try again

    You must agree to the Terms and Conditions to register for your Free Attracta SEO Tools Account."

    when I open attracta with cpanel. I tried uninstalling the plugin and reinstalling it. But it keeps giving me the same error. I have attached a screen shot too.

    I will be thankful if anybody could let me know of a solution for this.

    Thank you.

    Untitled-1.jpg
     
  2. cPanelTristan

    cPanelTristan Quality Assurance Analyst
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2010
    Messages:
    7,623
    Likes Received:
    21
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    somewhere over the rainbow
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Each individual cPanel would have to agree to the cPanel terms of service to use Attracta for any packages with Attracta in the feature list.

    If you click OK, does it quit asking for this same agreement?
     
  3. HostMe

    HostMe Registered

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hi,

    Thank you for your reply. Yes, it quits asking for the same agreement even if I click the OK button and try to continue. :confused::confused:
     
  4. KostonConsulting

    KostonConsulting Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2010
    Messages:
    255
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    San Francisco, CA
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Errors from the plugin are logged to /usr/local/cpanel/logs/error_log. Try running the following command via SSH as root and then clicking through to see a more detailed error in the console output:

    Code:
    tail -f /usr/local/cpanel/logs/error_log
    
     
  5. HostMe

    HostMe Registered

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hi,

    Thank you everyone. The issue is fixed now. I am sorry, I don't know how it was fixed. I updated cpanel php and reinstalled Attracta plugin and it worked.

    Thank you. :)
     
Loading...

Share This Page