Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

Unable to load dynamic library

Discussion in 'EasyApache' started by alanalonso, Jan 24, 2018.

  1. alanalonso

    alanalonso Registered

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2018
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Texcoco
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    I have a lot of problems inside my server, all was working fine and suddenly

    My error_log from all sites runing PHP have these tons of times and show error 500:
    Code:
    [25-Jan-2018 03:40:55 UTC] PHP Warning:  PHP Startup: Unable to load dynamic library '/opt/cpanel/ea-php56/root/usr/lib64/php/modules/dom.so' - /usr/lib64/libxml2.so.2: version `LIBXML2_2.9.0' not found (required by /opt/cpanel/ea-php56/root/usr/lib64/php/modules/dom.so) in Unknown on line 0
    [25-Jan-2018 03:40:55 UTC] PHP Warning:  PHP Startup: Unable to load dynamic library '/opt/cpanel/ea-php56/root/usr/lib64/php/modules/simplexml.so' - /usr/lib64/libxml2.so.2: version `LIBXML2_2.9.0' not found (required by /opt/cpanel/ea-php56/root/usr/lib64/php/modules/simplexml.so) in Unknown on line 0
    [25-Jan-2018 03:40:55 UTC] PHP Warning:  PHP Startup: Unable to load dynamic library '/opt/cpanel/ea-php56/root/usr/lib64/php/modules/xmlreader.so' - /opt/cpanel/ea-php56/root/usr/lib64/php/modules/xmlreader.so: undefined symbol: dom_node_class_entry in Unknown on line 0
    [25-Jan-2018 03:40:55 UTC] PHP Warning:  PHP Startup: Unable to load dynamic library '/opt/cpanel/ea-php56/root/usr/lib64/php/modules/xsl.so' - /opt/cpanel/ea-php56/root/usr/lib64/php/modules/xsl.so: undefined symbol: dom_node_class_entry in Unknown on line 0
     
  2. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Technical Support Community Manager
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    44,749
    Likes Received:
    1,885
    Trophy Points:
    363
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    Hello,

    Could you run the following command and let us know the output?

    Code:
    rpm -qa | grep ea-libxml2
    Note that since your websites are not loading, feel free to open a support ticket using the link in my signature and post the ticket number here. That will allow us to access your system to more quickly determine the cause of the issue.

    Thank you.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. alanalonso

    alanalonso Registered

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2018
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Texcoco
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    I made a migration of all websites to another server and installed a clean centOS and cpanel again.
     
  4. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Technical Support Community Manager
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    44,749
    Likes Received:
    1,885
    Trophy Points:
    363
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    Can you verify if that solved the issue? Not that generally such a step isn't required, as we can troubleshoot issues to find a solution.

    Thank you.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice