Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

upgraded, and get a cpanel moved error

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by xcensus, Sep 13, 2003.

  1. xcensus

    xcensus Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2003
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    Hi,

    Just upgraded a server from 1.7.2 R106 to S117, and now when I try to log into the cpanel I get this error...

    pc1-fare2-5-cust200.cos2.cable.ntl.com - myaccount [13/Sep/2003:19:38:10 -0400] "GET / HTTP/1.1" 301 0 "" "Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; Windows NT 5.1)" HTTP/1.0 301 Moved Server: cpaneld/7.0 Connection: close Location: /frontend/redsim/index.html Content-type: text/html The Document has moved here

    and this error when I try awstats from within the cpanel...

    pc1-fare2-5-cust200.cos2.cable.ntl.com - myaccount [13/Sep/2003:19:34:41 -0400] "GET /awstats.pl?config=myaccount.info&lang=en HTTP/1.1" 200 0 "" "Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; Windows NT 5.1)" HTTP/1.0 200 OK Server: cpaneld/7.0 Connection: close Content-type: text/html

    How do I fix these please ??

    Thankyou

    cPanel.net Support Ticket Number:
     
  2. matthewdavis

    matthewdavis Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2003
    Messages:
    90
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    156
    Location:
    NC, USA
    Restart the Cpanel service.

    cPanel.net Support Ticket Number:
     
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice