Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

Used Space

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by strauberry, May 9, 2003.

  1. strauberry

    strauberry Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2003
    Messages:
    150
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    166
    Hi,
    with quota="showquotaused()" I can show how much space is used. Can I also say whether it is more that it is "available", e.g. with red color or something?

    Thank you!
    strauberry
     
  2. dgbaker

    dgbaker Well-Known Member
    PartnerNOC

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2002
    Messages:
    2,574
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    193
    Location:
    Toronto, Ontario Canada
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
    Best way is to do something like

    <cpanel Quota="showquotaused()">/<cpanel Quota="showquotamax()">

    used/allowed
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. strauberry

    strauberry Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2003
    Messages:
    150
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    166
    Hi,

    ok thank you! Can I also calc with these figures: <cpanel Quota="showquotaused()-showquotamax()"> or something like that? I tried it, but it doesn't work :)

    Best regards
    strauberry
     
  4. dgbaker

    dgbaker Well-Known Member
    PartnerNOC

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2002
    Messages:
    2,574
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    193
    Location:
    Toronto, Ontario Canada
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
    Not that I'm aware of but that doesn't mean someone else doesn't know how.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  5. Juanra

    Juanra Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2001
    Messages:
    777
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    316
    Location:
    Spain
    Cpanel has the following:

    <cpanel Quota="showquotamax()">
    <cpanel Quota="showquotaused()">
    <cpanel Quota="showquotaremain()">
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  6. dgbaker

    dgbaker Well-Known Member
    PartnerNOC

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2002
    Messages:
    2,574
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    193
    Location:
    Toronto, Ontario Canada
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
    Thanks Juanra, I knew the min and max I didn't though know about the remain.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice