The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

User registration & billing system

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by vita, Sep 4, 2005.

1. vita

vita Registered

Hi there, im kinda new to whm/cpanel and im looking for a system that can handle the user registration and billing process.

This is how i see it.

User enters our website and chooses his domain or one of our awailable subdomains, then he chooses his type of package (from one of our predefined packages), then he enters his kredit card information and if that clears his account get's created....

Is there any premade system that handles this all ?

What are you guys using for your whm/cpanel ?

--
    Vita.

2. Gareth

Gareth Well-Known Member

3. linux-image

linux-image Well-Known Member

cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    and if u want that cheap, and like to code/modify a bit, www.phpcoin.com is for free.

4. zaryab

zaryab Member

linux-image is on a distinguished road

Send a message via AIM to linux-image Send a message via MSN to linux-image Send a message via Yahoo to linux-image
    and if u want that cheap, and like to code/modify a bit, www.phpcoin.com is for free. :mad:

5. carock

carock Well-Known Member

You should be wary of fully automated account system.

We use WHM Autopilot, and we were getting many fraudulent accounts while it was fully automated.