The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

using cPanel logo

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by mxweb, Nov 11, 2006.

  1. mxweb

    mxweb Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2006
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    hi everyone,

    Ok so i offer cpanel hosting on my website, i was wondering if i could display the cpanel logo to show that i offer cpanel hosting. how would i go about doing this?
     
  2. ericgregory

    ericgregory Well-Known Member
    PartnerNOC

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2002
    Messages:
    124
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
    Please send in a support/sales/billing ticket. List who you are, how you want to use the logo and we'll review it for you and get right back to you. If you need anything else please let us know.


    Thanks

    Eric Gregory
    cPanel, Inc.
     
  3. mxweb

    mxweb Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2006
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    ok so i will submit a ticket from the site, also where can the support ticket system be found?

    thanks
     
    #3 mxweb, Nov 11, 2006
    Last edited: Nov 11, 2006
  4. ericgregory

    ericgregory Well-Known Member
    PartnerNOC

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2002
    Messages:
    124
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
  5. mxweb

    mxweb Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2006
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    ok thankyou - i have submitted a ticket, just waiting for a reply
     
Loading...

Share This Page